High Risk presents Sisters Love


New all woman Soul Jazz with attitude and a message! The Common Woman is a basement revamp of Herbie Hancoks Mayden Voyade; with flute, resitation and and a lovely piano buildup. Flip it and you have the polical soulful Degradation including conga breakdown! Rare replica reissue from the very hard to find 1974 original. Limited!

Out of stock

SKU: JA7-702 Category:



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “High Risk presents Sisters Love”