Oiro Pena 2


“Second release from Finland’s finest underground jazz collective, four new tracks, in the low-fi DIY spiritual/modal folk bag!”

A. Vauhkonen is back with 4 new tracks from his Oiro Pena collective, Vaukonen handles most of the instrumentation but collaborates with J.Hulmi on piano and K. Koskenharju on bass, guitar, and percussion on two of the tracks.
A well-balanced showcase of 4 instrumental songs, with the same energetic and subtle feeling as their first release.

Limited 350 copy 10 inch, comes numbered with download code insert!

NOTE: This is a pre-order, ships mid of May.

Out of stock


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Oiro Pena 2”

You may also like…