Raivo Tammik Instrumental Ensemble


Early seventies Folkloric Modal Jazz from Estonia, originally lifted from two very rare Melodia single EP’s. Players include Tiit Paulus, Lembit Saarsalu, Taivo Sillar, Raivo Järma and Helmut Aniko. Cotains four fantastic tracks; Kahekesi Õhtul,  Kallis Mari, Ratastel and Karjase Kaebus.  This 10 inch is presented with newly written liner-notes,  and audio beautifully restored from master tapes. Limited 500 run!

Out of stock

SKU: JA1012SJU Category: Tags: ,



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Raivo Tammik Instrumental Ensemble”